Weseloh Kia
Weseloh Kia Call Us
Weseloh Kia Hours and Directions
Close
Home
Search

2020 Kia Stinger GTS Preview near San Diego, CA

Have you already tested out a Kia Stinger in the past and are interested in staying on cutting edge? If this is the case, then you definitely won’t want to miss out on the outstanding 2020 GTS trim level! In addition to offering unforgettable style inside and out, this performance vehicle goes above and beyond to get your heart pounding with enhanced mechanics and driving systems. Once it’s here, pay a visit to Weseloh Kia to see it in person!

Mechanics & Performance

Although the 2020 Stinger GTS retains this model’s muscular 3.3L twin-turbo V6 engine and 8-speed transmission from the previous iteration, there’s a whole lot more to love under the hood of this exclusive trim. Rather than forcing drivers to choose between the thrill of RWD and control of AWD, the engineers at Kia have created a system that provides elements of both, known as the all-new D-AWD (Dynamic All-Wheel Drive) advancement! Depending on your needs or mood, you can tap into up to 100-percent of this ride’s power through the rear wheels for acceleration that will really get your adrenaline pumping.

Additional Performance Upgrades

Incredibly, there’s still much more awaiting you beneath the hood of the 2020 Kia Stinger GTS. Along with upgraded D-AWD, you still have the option to simply stick with traditional RWD, if you prefer track-inspired performance on your way to work. However, if you do opt for D-AWD, you’ll gain the addition of Drive Mode Select with Comfort, Sport, and Drift settings to help you customize the amount of power being sent to the rear wheels. There’s also new Control Logic technology, which includes Slip Control and Counter Steer Detection, Stability Control, and Transmission Shift Pattern. Finally, a mechanical limited slip differential is at your disposal to ensure that engine power is evenly distributed in the event of traction loss.   

Stunning Style

Whether you’re at the helm or admiring the Kia Stinger GTS from afar, you’ll have plenty of features to feast your eyes upon. The exterior of this performance vehicle is draped in a sporty “Federation” orange paint shade, which highlights its carbon-fiber accents, signature tiger-nose grille, and other outer accessories. Meanwhile, when you’re in the driver’s seat, you’ll have luxuries such as a Chamude®1-appointed headliner, sunroof, and Alcantara®2-trimmed steering wheel at your disposal, so every second on the road is nothing short of exceptional. Feel free to contact us at 760-279-6050 to hear more about what the Stinger GTS will bring to the table when it finally arrives!

This 2020 Kia Stinger GTS preview near San Diego, CA, provides just a small taste of the full capabilities touted by this invigorating set of wheels. Weseloh Kia is here to tell you more as additional information is released and we hope you’ll trust us to keep you up to date. Check out our customer reviews to learn why people love visiting us!


2020 Kia Stinger GTS Preview near San Diego, CA

Rear Exhaust of the 2020 Kia Stinger GTS

Front Grille of the 2020 Stinger GTSTop photo shows the 2020 Kia Stinger GTS with optional features. 

Contact Information


Dealership Information

Reviews

Strongly Recommend Weseloh

Cody Bentson
CA
1-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I found a used Jeep Cherokee on this dealerships lot while searching online. It was generously priced and looked to be in great condition. I am from the Bay Area and work a typical 9-to-5, so flying down there mid-week and driving it back would have been a real hassle. I called the dealership to see what they would do for me. I was put in contact with one of their sales associates, Robert Sozanni. Robert was an absolute pleasure to work with! Clearly I had concerns about buying a vehicle online. Robert told me he was there to answer any questions I had. He walked out to the vehicle and did a full exterior and interior inspection for me. He told me about all the bells and whistles on the vehicle. I felt a lot more comfortable about buying the vehicle once I had spoken with Robert. Alright, I am ready to buy this thing and have it shipped up north! John Littlefield and Mike Dufour were the two front office members that I worked with. They were both huge helps in getting me all the documents I needed. They shipped my documents overnight to my office, with a return overnight UPS envelop. They had no concerns about working with my credit union, or the fact that I was never going to actually show up to purchase the vehicle. Robert personally saw my Jeep off as my shipping agent came to pick it up. Robert kept me up-to-date the entire time with the current state of the process. I couldn't speak more highly of this dealership! I strongly recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle to go check them out.

Another 5 Star Experience

Janelle Roselli
Carlsbad, CA
9-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Another great experience at Weseloh Kia Carlsbad in their service department. I had to take the time to write a review because I went there for an oil change and one of the guys had called out sick. Everyone was so incredibly slammed, I could imagine that they were having a very tough day. But you would never believe it by the way they were acting. Every one was in high spirits! They were working efficiently, yet making sure we all felt taken care of. I thought since they were so busy my service might take longer than usual, but they were right on time. Kory even made me feel extra special by remembering my name! And on top of it all, my car was squeaky clean and running great! Another 5 star experience! Thanks guys! And keep up the good work! 1

I appreciate the honesty

Adriano Macchietto
CA
3-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I went in for service on my vehicle. Kory Enger helped me out. Very helpful, friendly and likable. They got the service done is less time than expected and addressed every issue that I had with the vehicle. I generally got an honest vibe from the place. I came in believing that I might have needed an alignment, but they determined that it wasn't necessary. I appreciated that they were upfront whereas most other dealers would have jumped on the chance to do an unnecessary alignment. I have been to both Kia Irvine and North County for service in the past. Both of which have sold me services that I later found out I didn't need. I generally don't like going into a dealership and having to determine if what the mechanics are telling me is true or not. I appreciate the honesty here so I'll be coming here for future maintenance work.

Pleasant Experience

Sandeep Mandava
Carlsbad
11-12-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

They have a great hangout area if you are here for servicing your car. The staff is good and supportive. I had pleasant experience leasing and getting my car serviced here.

Hands Down Best Customer Service

Bearness V
CA
3-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I just bought a used car from Weseloh and the customer service, hands down, was the best I've ever experienced from a car dealership! From Tyler, Toby, to the finance manager (sorry I forgot his name), they were more than helpful in answering all my questions, and doing their best to meet my needs and requirements for a vehicle. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from there or go back for servicing and maintenance. Thank you, Gentleman, for making an arduous process so much more pleasant with your patience, assistance, and stellar customer service! I would highly recommend Weseloh to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Excellent Service

Del Hickman
CA
2-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent Service Department! An A/C problem another Kia dealer couldn't find in 5 hours, they found in 1 hour!

High Fives!!!!

Ryan Williams
San Diego
3-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I recently bought a 2019 KIA Optima. Ryan Lyle was AWESOME!!! hats off, thumbs up and high fives!!! I look forward to buying another vehicle from him in the near future! Keep up the excellent work!!!

Very Pleased

Christopher Wallace Solstice
CA
4-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very pleased. They were extremely helpful and worked with us for a great price. The staff couldn’t have been more helpful and professional. I love our car.

Very Good Service

Belinda Canez
Carlsbad
4-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very good service, easy drop off for the regular maintenance of my Chevy Bolt. They are accommodating as well with your schedule.

Amazing Experience

Matthew Villalobos
California
4-11-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had an amazing experience working with Tyler at Weseloh. I drive past the store everyday on my way to the office and often look to see if they received any new cars that would be good to keep at my Park City house. I am always impressed with the quality of inventory and one day found exactly what I was looking for. After I inquired about a new SUV they got in stock, Tyler immediately emailed me back and made himself readily available to address my needs . It was ready for me to test drive when I got there. All of my questions were answered right away. We quickly agreed on a fair price and the paperwork was a breeze. It is refreshing to work with genuinely nice and friendly people. Tyler went above and beyond delivering the car to my office. To top it off, he even helped install the roof racks that came with the car. The customer experience I received was exceptional and rare in today's marketplace. I highly recommend Weseloh for all your car buying needs.

Nothing but honestly and integrity

Frankie Celindro
California
12-12-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Mike Lambresi does an outstanding job at running this Kia Store! Coupled with his team Robert in sales and Sean in Fiance. This trio made the deal smooth and easy! I called up and pre negeocated my purchase. Nothing but honesty and integrity. My financing was in place within a few hours with multiple options of financing for our situation. Sean in the finance department had us in and out 35 mins! Painless!! I suggest you ask for him the next time your buy a car from Weselol Kia in Carlsbad. You’ll be happy you I did as I am! THANK YOU ALL again for helping my daughter dial in a great deal with creative financing on a Nice car that was fast and easy!! . - Very happy customer!!

Outstanding Service

John Bendos
California
1-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I have bought 6 cars from them and their service is outstanding . Not only professional and thourough, but accommodating to my schedule and needs

Very Happy

Dan Smith
CA
2-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was very happy with my experience in purchasing a car from this dealership. I can recommend Tyler as a sales person that I would work with again in a heartbeat. I reached out to multiple Kia dealers before opting to work with this one. Yeah, there was some price negotiation, but it was all very reasonable and respectful and I drove away happy.

2019 Kia Optima

Ryan Williams
Carlsbad
1-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I recently bought a 2019 Kia Optima. Ryan Lyle was AWESOME!!! hats off, thumbs up and high fives!!! I look forward to buying another vehicle from him in the near future! Keep up the excellent work!!!

Very Pleased

Christopher Wallace Solstice
California
11-15-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very pleased. They were extremley helpful and worked with us for a great price. The stadd couldn`t have been more helpful and professional. I love our car.

Stoked!

Marry Clair N
Encinitas, CA
8-1-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Good people. Very organized. Serviced my Kia quickly. Affordable prices, they didn't try to nickel and dime me. It felt very genuine. I was happy to have taken my car there! I left feeling stoked :)

Weseloh FIRST!

Mikkael P
South Portland, ME
8-12-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We went in with one specific car in mind. A red Kia Niro hybrid EX we saw on their website. I'd been pining for the niro for months. Since I test drove it back in (March?)! I've had bad experiences at many car dealer ships. My credit isn't perfect and I often find dealers PUSHING me into a car THEY pick for me. Weseloh Kia was the exception. Ryan was good to us. Hearing our concerns. Working with the numbers we were laying out for him. What we expected to pay versus what we were seeing. They worked magic with those numbers. Though we're paying more than expected, it was mistakes on our part, not theirs. I'm vastly happy with the help we received and the vehicle I got. On top of that, the finance department was top notch! Sean G. was extremely transparent and even offered us a deal on our extended coverage. When we need a new car, I will definitely be visiting Weseloh FIRST!!!

Awesome Job

Tali C
Carlsbad, California
8-25-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Weseloh Kia did an awesome job! They worked all day to get me the price I wanted and color I wanted def go ahead and ask for Marcela :) she is awesome!

LOVE my car!

Holly M
Carlsbad, California
7-7-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had another great car buying experience yesterday at Weseloh Kia. I normally despise buying cars. Daniel Skerry who helped me was amazing! Very responsive, honest, no nonsense, and gave me a great deal on a new Stinger without all the back and forth. If you are thinking about a Kia you should definitely go to Weseloh and talk to Daniel. :) I LOVE my car!!!

Great Service

Carrie Frunzi-Mitchell
California
5-1-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent service department, service not only with a smile but also a great sense of humor too!

Read More

1. Chamude is a registered trademark of Kolon Industries, Inc

2. Alcantara is a registered trademark of Alcantara S.p.A